Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view xxCARLY's photos, and thousands more!
143 Members Online NOW!*   266 New Photos this week!   117,372 Active Members!*

xxCARLY
Want to know a little more about me?
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 31, 2007

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

xxCARLY's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   April 4, 1986
(34 years old)
Lives in:   Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
Height:   5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type:   Athletic
Smoking:   I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Prefer not to say
Marital Status:   Single
Interests:   Animals, Beauty, Cars and Car Talk, Dancing, Entertainment, Exercise and Fitness, Fashion, Fine Dining, Reading, Surfing the Internet, Vacationing, Time Shares, Home Swapping, Yoga/Meditation
Religion:   Prefer not to say
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   Prefer not to say


   
34 year old Woman in Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States Looking For: Women

Profile for xxCARLY
[B]Every girl needs:[/B] Someone to listen to her and understand her. Someone that really cares. Someone that she can relate to, a best friend. Someone that doesn't gossip about her behind her back. Someone she can trust her life with. And, beyond that... Beauty Sleep!!! [B]Favortie Food:[/B] Alaskan King Crab, Macaroni and Cheese, Wings, Peanut M&Ms, Ice Cream... and the list goes on! [B]Favorite Quote:[/B] You do it to yourself. You can be unhappy all the time, but the only person you are hurting is yourself. Only you can make yourself happy, no one else can. [B]5 movies fav movies:[/B] House of a 1000 Corpses, Butterfly Effect, Pretty Woman, A Beautiful Mind, anything horror, thriller or good drama. Real life stories. [B]Best TV Shows: [/B] King of the Hill, X-files, Desperate Housewives, Court TV, Lifetime. [B]3 must have items:[/B] Computer, Camera, TV [B]Favorite sports:[/B] Basketball, Softball [B]Dream car: [/B] Range Rover [B]Favorite color:[/B] Pink [B]Things I like:[/B] erotica ;)

My Ideal Person:
THE LADIES!!

Turn Ons:
Great smile, beautiful eyes, intelligence, modesty, someone that is real, honest, ambitious, dedicated, enthusiastic, positive attitude... I could keep going on forver!!!

Turn Offs: Bad attitudes, lack of communication, no respect for others, intentionally hurting someone, ignorance, animal abuse, stupidity, lying, littering....


Members near Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
View More Listings