Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wyldgagirl's photos, and thousands more!
99 Members Online NOW!*   243 New Photos this week!   145,306 Active Members!*

wyldgagirl
Looking for Full Time Friend with Part Time Benefits
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 9, 2004

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

wyldgagirl's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   September 13, 1981
(39 years old)
Lives in:   Acworth, Georgia, United States
Height:   5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type:   Athletic
Smoking:   I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   High school graduate
Marital Status:   Attached
Occupation:   Clerical (Office/Shop)
Interests:   Animals, Cars and Car Talk, Child Care, Collectibles, Cooking/Baking, Crafts, Dancing, Entertainment, Exercise and Fitness, Fashion, Fine Dining, Gardening, Music, Reading, Scrapbooking, Sporting Activities, Vacationing, Time Shares, Home Swapping
Religion:   Other
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   Yes


   
39 year old Woman in Acworth, Georgia, United States Looking For: Women

Profile for wyldgagirl
Hello. My name is Janet. I am 22 and live in Acworth, GA. I am 5'2 and 110. I have dark blonde curly, shoulder length hair and blue eyes. I am very outgoing and adventurous. I enjoy going out dancing, movies or whatever.

My Ideal Person:
I am looking for females, bi or bi-curious that is in to girls and guys because I am in a long term relationship with a guy. We are looking for someone to have intimate encounters with on occasions and friends for myself.


Members near Acworth, Georgia, United States
View More Listings