Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wiehagens's photos, and thousands more!
84 Members Online NOW!*   263 New Photos this week!   116,764 Active Members!*

looking for the right frog to kiss
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 18, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

wiehagens's Information:
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   April 4, 1981
(39 years old)
Lives in:   Youngstown, Pennsylvania, United States
Height:   5 ft 1 in / 154-157 cm
Body Type:   Slim/Petite
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Asian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Current college student
Marital Status:   Prefer not to say
Occupation:   Executive
Religion:   Protestant
Have Children:   Prefer not to say
Want Children:   Prefer not to say

39 year old Woman in Youngstown, Pennsylvania, United States Looking For:

Profile for wiehagens
I am 24 and so tired of dating! Well here’s me in a nutshell-I love the outdoors and family get togethers. Currently I teach, and in the winter season I volunteer at a ski resort and enjoy the perks of free skiing and tubing. In my spare time I enjoy going to the movies, concerts, faires, anything athletic, reading, puzzles, visiting museums, watching plays, day trips, dancing, sewing and crafting. When I’m in a relationship I completely devote myself to that person and put a lot of effort into the connection—I do appreciate the return of that affection.

My Ideal Person:
I am looking for someone who is, above all else, honest -- preferably 26-30, without children or previous marriages; someone who is caring, humorous, family-oriented, athletic, has left their past in their past, goal-driven, adventurous, loyal, has values and morals, good with communication and who’s into their stable career.

Members near Youngstown, Pennsylvania, United States
View More Listings