Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view whteva4me's photos, and thousands more!
290 Members Online NOW!*   896 New Photos this week!   231,387 Active Members!*

whteva4me
Good Times...
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 5, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

whteva4me's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   January 1, 1970
(49 years old)
Lives in:   Lorton, Virginia, United States
Relocate?:   No
Height:   5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Black
Speaks:   English
Education:   Associate degree (2 years college)
Marital Status:   Divorced
Occupation:   receptionist
Interests:   Feng Shui
Religion:   Prefer not to say
Have Children:   Yes. We live together.
Want Children:   Prefer not to say
Hair Color:   Black
Hair Length :   Long
Eye Color :   Brown
Glasses or Contacts :   None


   
49 year old Woman in Lorton, Virginia, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for whteva4me
Well, I will be very honest here. I absolutely love to travel! A partner that enjoys it as much as I would be great as we could explore destinations together. I don't cook much and cleaning is not my thing so if you are looking for a house wife pass me by! That is unless you are a rich tycoon because I do know how to order maid service! I am not the stay at home type of girl but I try to enjoy quiet moments when I can get the time. I love to laugh and I enjoy life as much as I can.

My Ideal Person:
I am looking for someone interesting. A good listener with ideas and supportive words. Yes, you have to work and have a job! Yes, you have to smell good and brush your teeth! I am sort of bossy and I know that so I have to have someone who can understand the general stresses that women go through. I like someone who can cook and enjoy the company of just two. If you have a wife, girlfriend, or God children SCRAM as I am too selfish to be the woman on the side.

What would you do on an ideal date?:
Dinner at a fancy restaurant, slow dancing and a moonlit walk on the beach.

What qualities do you look for in the people you date?:
Intelligent, Glass half full, Daring

What words best describe your personality?:
Outgoing, Intelligent, Moody

View more of whteva4me's responses


Members near Lorton, Virginia, United States
View More Listings