Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view walkinbootss's photos, and thousands more!
92 Members Online NOW!*   243 New Photos this week!   149,898 Active Members!*

Any kayakers out there want to meet me at the river?
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 12, 2009

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

walkinbootss's Information:
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   February 6, 1979
(41 years old)
Lives in:   Gap, Pennsylvania, United States
Relocate?:   Maybe/Yes
Height:   5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type:   A little extra padding
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Prefer not to say
Marital Status:   Single
Occupation:   School Bus Driver
Religion:   Prefer not to say
Have Children:   Yes. We live together.
Want Children:   Maybe
Hair Color:   Blonde
Hair Length :   Medium
Eye Color :   Blue
Glasses or Contacts :   Contacts

41 year old Woman in Gap, Pennsylvania, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for walkinbootss
Any kayakers out there want to meet me at the river? That is my main interest... but I also enjoiy riding my bike, climbing at the Rock gym, going to the Rocky Horror Picture show, and many other fun activities :) Favorite films:
Any of the Bourne movies, What Dreams may come, and the punisher,

What qualities do you look for in the people you date?:
Fun to be with

Tell us about your personal style and why it works for you. Casual and comfy? Sharp and professional?:
I am usually in some type of workout clothing.... I tend
to keep my hair in a french braid during the week, and only
really let it down when I go out:)

View more of walkinbootss's responses

Members near Gap, Pennsylvania, United States
View More Listings