Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view vikingprincess2's photos, and thousands more!
73 Members Online NOW!*   243 New Photos this week!   156,838 Active Members!*

vikingprincess2
Fun Loving, Intelligent & Outgoing looking to meet someone to share fun times with.
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 6, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

vikingprincess2's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   June 25, 1963
(57 years old)
Lives in:   Norwood, New Jersey, United States
Relocate?:   No
Height:   5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type:   Slim/Petite
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   BA/BS (4 years college)
Marital Status:   Single
Occupation:   Controller/V.P.
Interests:   Dancing, Fine Dining, Reading, Travel
Religion:   Protestant
Have Children:   Yes. We live together.
Want Children:   Happy with what we have


   
57 year old Woman in Norwood, New Jersey, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for vikingprincess2
I was born in the US but both my parents were born in Norway. I speak fluent Norwegian and love going to Norway to visit my relatives who I am close to in spite of the distance. I LOVE the beach and water. I am a loyal and sincere per who commits 110% to anything I do. I have a full time (+) job as a controller and vice president of a rapidly growing manufacturing company.

My Ideal Person:
Someone who is sincere, loving, considerate and sensitive . A good sense of humor is important as I love to laugh and joke around.


Members near Norwood, New Jersey, United States
View More Listings