Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view vateacher43's photos, and thousands more!
179 Members Online NOW!*   300 New Photos this week!   163,772 Active Members!*

vateacher43
Outdoorsy Gal seeking Adventurous Guy
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 14, 2001

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

vateacher43's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   September 16, 1943
(76 years old)
Lives in:   Stephens City, Virginia, United States
Height:   5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Master's degree
Interests:   Cooking/Baking, Gardening, Reading, , , , ,
Religion:   Agnostic
Have Children:   Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children:   No


   
76 year old Woman in Stephens City, Virginia, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for vateacher43
Hi, I am a special education/English teacher in the Loudoun County, Virginia area. I love what I do in spite of the limited financial gain. I've been divorced for five years and am ready to move on. I love the outdoors and any activities in good old Mother Nature. I also enjoy theater, different/not run-of-the-mill movies, dinners at home, good conversation, soft rock, 60's-80's rock and roll with new stuff by Elton John and Eric Clapton, good books, museums, and new adventures. I have two wonderful --the younger is a senior at Virginia Tech. I am interested in sharing my interests and trying out new ones with a soul mate/friend.

My Ideal Person:
I'm looking for someone who values intelligence, enthusaism, love of the outdoors, and the more important, not-so-material based parts of life. I am low maintenance and quite independent. However, life is not so much fun when one does not have someone to share it with. I did a good job with my children so they are basically off on their own. I need to do the same.

What would you do on an ideal date?:
Getting food delivered, renting movies and snuggling by the fireplace.

What factors are most important to you when looking for someone?:
Education

What words best describe your personality?:
Intelligent, Glass half full, Funny and silly, witty

What animal best describes your personality?:
Eagle, Soar high and be impowered.

Tell us about your personal style and why it works for you. Casual and comfy? Sharp and professional?:
Casual, comfortable, but with some class at school. I like slacks, especially well-tailored ones, my weakness. At home, I prefer jeans. I am not a devotee of namebrands!

View more of vateacher43's responses


Members near Stephens City, Virginia, United States
View More Listings