Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tuchie48's photos, and thousands more!
115 Members Online NOW!*   263 New Photos this week!   116,942 Active Members!*

tuchie48
Looking for a man who can teach me all the better things life has to offer.
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 2, 2005

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

tuchie48's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   May 20, 1952
(68 years old)
Lives in:   Apollo, Pennsylvania, United States
Height:   5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type:   A little extra padding
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Associate degree (2 years college)
Marital Status:   Prefer not to say
Occupation:   nurse
Religion:   Catholic
Hair Color:   Red/Auburn
Hair Length :   Short
Eye Color :   Green


   
68 year old Woman in Apollo, Pennsylvania, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for tuchie48
I am a 52 yr old divorced woman who was married 25 yrs and now ready to experience all life has to offer me. i am funny and smart. i am cute as hell and ready to live a little.

My Ideal Person:
I want a man who is funny, smart, witty and oh so good in bed. I want to be a student as well as a teacher. I want us to learn from each other. i am willing to be hislife partner and soulmate and want him to feel he can be as open with me as i can be with him.


Members near Apollo, Pennsylvania, United States
View More Listings