Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view trvlinwoman's photos, and thousands more!
82 Members Online NOW!*   263 New Photos this week!   116,761 Active Members!*

Travel Lover seeks fellow Travel Lover
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 8, 2005

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

trvlinwoman's Information:
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   July 16, 1946
(74 years old)
Lives in:   Kennesaw, Georgia, United States
Height:   5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type:   A little extra padding
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Associate degree (2 years college)
Marital Status:   Divorced
Occupation:   Travel Consultant
Religion:   Protestant
Have Children:   Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children:   No

74 year old Woman in Kennesaw, Georgia, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for trvlinwoman
I am very outgoing and my friends say I am very giving of my self. I love the seeing the world and have traveled extensively. I love the theatre and arts, I am amazed and fascinated by ancient history and people every where. I have friends in many areas of the world.

My Ideal Person:
Honesty, Integrity and a sense of adventure and a need to explore the world. I hope to find someone who is as caring and giving as I am.

Favorite films:
Dune, Chocolate, Under the Tuscan Sun

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Bottecelli, Neil Young, Bob Marley

What qualities do you look for in the people you date?:
Outgoing, Intelligent, Glass half full, Daring, Funny and silly, Realist

What animal best describes your personality?:

Tell us about your personal style and why it works for you. Casual and comfy? Sharp and professional?:
I am both. If I am working I try to be sharp and prefessional without being hard. When at play I am casual and comfortabble. Not usually quite as casual as most with worn out tee shirts but VERY comfortable

View more of trvlinwoman's responses

Members near Kennesaw, Georgia, United States
View More Listings