Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view truescorpio184's photos, and thousands more!
99 Members Online NOW!*   266 New Photos this week!   150,938 Active Members!*

I am a true Scorpio. Is that your match?
 Standard Member

Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: November 27, 1999

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

truescorpio184's Information:
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   October 29, 1954
(65 years old)
Lives in:   Devon, Pennsylvania, United States
Relocate?:   No
Height:   5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English, Russian
Education:   Master's degree
Occupation:   Engineering/Technical
Religion:   Prefer not to say
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   Prefer not to say

65 year old Woman in Devon, Pennsylvania, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for truescorpio184
Open any astrological book or a web site at the Scorpio section. That is me literally. Pretty, intelligent, passionate, possessive, committed, etc. Simply go and read it. If you think that this can match your character and objectives, welcome to send me a note about yourself.

My Ideal Person:
A man who is mature in decisions he makes and responsibilities he takes, who is boyish in loving life with all its ups and downs. Who is able never let his life partner down, who does not run away when life appears not to be fun. Who opens a car door for a lady even if she is a driver. Who wants to love and be loved and can work hard to get it. Who is not afraid of committments to take and to accept. Who ranks inner qualities higher than physical, but does not ignore those. Who still believes that there is nothing more valuable in this world than a requited and devoted love...

Members near Devon, Pennsylvania, United States
View More Listings