Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view thexAmazingxKt's photos, and thousands more!
76 Members Online NOW!*   266 New Photos this week!   157,137 Active Members!*

I'm Katie. I'm 23 and currently enjoying the land of Pittsburgh.
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 17, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

thexAmazingxKt's Information:
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   April 21, 1986
(34 years old)
Lives in:   Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
Relocate?:   Maybe/Yes
Height:   5 ft 0 in / 152-154 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Mixed
Speaks:   English
Education:   Some college
Marital Status:   Single
Occupation:   college student
Interests:   Arts, Animals, Cooking/Baking, Culture, Exercise and Fitness, Music, Reading, Sporting Activities, Surfing the Internet, Travel, Vegetarian cooking/eating, Volunteering
Religion:   Agnostic
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   Maybe
Hair Color:   Brown
Hair Length :   Medium
Eye Color :   Brown
Glasses or Contacts :   Contacts

34 year old Woman in Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States Looking For: Men or Women

Profile for thexAmazingxKt
I'm more than can be talked about in a small text box. But people have been asking for more so...I was born in S. America, raised in NJ, recently resided in Delaware, and am now living in Pittsburgh. I'm very sarcastic. I would kill for my friends. Huge animal lover/activist. I hate PETA though, won't preach to you, and enjoy a nice medium rare cheeseburger every so often. My escapes = driving, music, and art. Make me a CD with a handmade cover to listen to on my drives and I'm sold. I'm shy at first and always independent. And I'm still more than can be talked about in a small text box ;)

My Ideal Person:
Fun, interesting characters.

People that wear their hearts on their sleeves.
Handsome, scruffy boys in fitted jeans and blazers.

Sorry, but I will NOT respond to anyone over 30.

What are your favorite television shows?:
Flashpoint, Castle, and the Unit

What would you do on an ideal date?:
McDonald's drive-thru and a monster truck rally.

What qualities do you look for in the people you date?:
Intelligent, Quiet/shy, Daring, Moody, Funny and silly, Sarcastic

What words best describe your personality?:
Intelligent, Glass half full, Quiet/shy, Funny and silly, Sarcastic

What animal best describes your personality?:
A cat or an owl

View more of thexAmazingxKt's responses

Members near Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
View More Listings