Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tfskid's photos, and thousands more!
117 Members Online NOW!*   243 New Photos this week!   146,175 Active Members!*

tfskid
Life is Curious
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 16, 2007

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

tfskid's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   June 9, 1946
(74 years old)
Lives in:   Bloomfield, New Jersey, United States
Relocate?:   No
Height:   5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type:   Slim/Petite
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Some college
Marital Status:   Divorced
Occupation:   Recruiter
Religion:   Spiritual
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   No
Hair Color:   Brown
Hair Length :   Medium
Eye Color :   Brown
Glasses or Contacts :   Contacts


   
74 year old Woman in Bloomfield, New Jersey, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for tfskid
Things that fill my life are beaches, which I love, particularly after 5:00 when the sun is going down and the masses are leaving! I'm an avid reader, book stores are among my favorite haunts. Flea markets (fun!) I'm passionate about animals. Movies,,,love them! New York City,,,a passion that's been a part of my very existence all of my life. While I truly believe that we are complete human beings in and of ourselves and therefore don't need another human being to complete us,,,,,I also believe this journey is much more fun, and also a bit sweeter when shared. I have a wonderful sense of humor (the Irish gene pool) and an enormous passion for living (uh, that's the same gene pool!) and I am a warm and considerate per (this would be the Portuguese genes

Members near Bloomfield, New Jersey, United States
View More Listings