Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sweetshy06's photos, and thousands more!
80 Members Online NOW!*   243 New Photos this week!   146,424 Active Members!*

sweetshy06
You can love me or hate me.But I will still be me
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 29, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

sweetshy06's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   October 15, 1976
(44 years old)
Lives in:   Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
Height:   5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type:   A little extra padding
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Black
Speaks:   English
Education:   High school graduate
Marital Status:   Single
Religion:   Christian
Have Children:   Yes. We live together.
Want Children:   Maybe


   
44 year old Woman in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for sweetshy06
I consider myself to be a very confident individual but shy, caring, and helpful. I work in the medical field. I am an independent single mother of one. I love . On my spear time I like mature casual conversation, go to the movies, bowling, and play pool (even though I can’t play very good J). I also consider myself to be a good friend, fun to hang with, easy to talk to, and looking to meet new people.

My Ideal Person:
I’d like to meet men between the ages of 30-40, single, tall, and intelligent. Capable of mature, intelligent, and casual conversation, do not play games, or lie. Outgoing, love children, and know how to make me laugh/ show me a good time. If this is you please feel free to respond.


Members near Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
View More Listings