Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sweetnsassy9's photos, and thousands more!
86 Members Online NOW!*   266 New Photos this week!   150,956 Active Members!*

sweetnsassy9
Seeking love for the Holidays
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 16, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

sweetnsassy9's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   January 29, 1975
(45 years old)
Lives in:   Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
Height:   5 ft 1 in / 154-157 cm
Body Type:   Ample
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Master's degree
Marital Status:   Divorced
Religion:   Catholic
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   Maybe
Hair Color:   Blonde
Hair Length :   Medium
Eye Color :   Blue
Glasses or Contacts :   Contacts


   
45 year old Woman in Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for sweetnsassy9
I am an attractive, petite and educated woman looking for some sparks for the cold, winter months. My friends would say I have an easy-going perality for I can be quite sarcastic even when I just met someone. I have only had two serious relationships, the one was my ex-husband, though I don't let that prevent me from believing there are still nice guys out there. I am a lot of fun, very loyal and honest (though at times I should just keep my mouth shut). I really do not enjoy going to a bar for a date (I have met guys that think they can get me drunk) , but I have no problem meeting for drinks after awhile. I like the outdoors; parks, fairs, concerts, etc... and also like staying in.

My Ideal Person:
I will be honest in this section, I am looking for a serious, long term relationship with possible marriage (not right away!!!!). I am interested in taking things slow, but have been known to speed things up if the sparks fly! Looking for someone who is physically fit ( I enjoy exercising!) and is a bit assertive. I am a very sensual person and enjoy the touch- holding hands, stroking arms, playing with hair, etc.. It is possible that I will want children in the future, hard to picture that right now when I am single. Looking for a man stable in his career and family oriented.

What would you do on an ideal date?:
Dinner at a fancy restaurant, slow dancing and a moonlit walk on the beach.

What factors are most important to you when looking for someone?:
Upbringing

What qualities do you look for in the people you date?:
Outgoing, Intelligent, Daring, Funny and silly, Sarcastic, Realist

What words best describe your personality?:
Outgoing, Moody, Sarcastic, Realist, independent

What animal best describes your personality?:
Dog

View more of sweetnsassy9's responses


Members near Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
View More Listings