Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sweetestb672's photos, and thousands more!
83 Members Online NOW!*   266 New Photos this week!   117,055 Active Members!*

sweetestb672
TENDER LOVE AND CARE
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 26, 2018

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

sweetestb672's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   April 12, 1986
(34 years old)
Lives in:   Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
Relocate?:   Maybe/Yes
Height:   5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type:   Slim/Petite
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Mixed
Speaks:   English, Italian, Spanish
Education:   PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Marital Status:   Single
Religion:   Christian
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   Maybe
Hair Color:   Black
Hair Length :   Long
Eye Color :   Black
Glasses or Contacts :   None


   
34 year old Woman in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for sweetestb672
My Name is zara..single,never married and have no s...Heres a little info about me I like to go out to dinner, go dancing, go to the movies, workout, travel, see new things. I enjoy the simple things like the ocean, cuddling at home watching a movie with someone special, Im a extremely romantic, passionate and affectionate woman.i am not a full member..reach me on sweetcharming673.......at........gmale...i will waiting to hear from you

My Ideal Person:
Im looking for a long term relationship and a life long lover. I also want someone that is honest with me at all times.i am not a full member..reach me on sweetcharming673.......at........gmale...i will waiting to hear from you


Members near Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
View More Listings