Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sweet_silvia46's photos, and thousands more!
92 Members Online NOW!*   243 New Photos this week!   149,842 Active Members!*

sweet_silvia46
looking for mr right ?
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 23, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

sweet_silvia46's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   November 10, 1967
(52 years old)
Lives in:   city of pierrefond, Quebec, Canada
Relocate?:   Maybe/Yes
Height:   Prefer not to say
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I don't drink at all
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Prefer not to say
Marital Status:   Divorced
Interests:   Yoga/Meditation
Religion:   Protestant
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   No


   
52 year old Woman in city of pierrefond, Quebec, Canada Looking For: Men

Profile for sweet_silvia46
hiwould like to say i;m happy to have found a.f.f it;s good to know there is some places you can go to find, a good person . there is very few people in this day and age that. are serious about life/ and just want to play the feild. but i;m not a feild play. i like to give all people a chance in life. not judge them . as soon as we meet. well i wish to meet someone that , as some intrests in life but as to be a homely person. and enjoys going places and walking dinner out now and then who like to interact with others on a day to day / and help;s need people and not just thinking of him self always/ i know people who are not understanding , with anything, it;s doesn;t million;s od dollers. to be polite i have meet so many rude. people.that think of them self better. than other;s like my ex;s family member;s and some friends of my friends. i like to try new things and enjoy cooking makeing art works visiting friends like christmas and all hoilday events like garnding movies going to work out at gym walking each day for 1 or 2 hours. window shopping . meeting new people. and talking over a pepsi or coffee i like all foods. from around the world. thanks and hope to talk soon to who every read;s my profile syilvia

My Ideal Person:
the man i would like to meet ... well first he would have to have normal working hours ,,, like 9am to say 6pm and if he as to work a bit longer then thats ok ... but not every night,,, and would have to take some time off like weekends and as to be understanding and like's some fun and quiet nights and or just talking about the day. a real relationship take;s a lot of hard work. but if two people really ilke.each other then they should. work on improving that relationship. and makeing it better


Members near city of pierrefond, Quebec, Canada
View More Listings