Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sunshine_2's photos, and thousands more!
116 Members Online NOW!*   307 New Photos this week!   120,624 Active Members!*

affectionate lady seeks romantic man
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

sunshine_2's Information:
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   December 16, 1947
(72 years old)
Lives in:   Youngwood, Pennsylvania, United States
Height:   5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   High school graduate
Marital Status:   Divorced
Occupation:   Other
Religion:   Protestant
Have Children:   Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children:   Maybe
Hair Color:   Red/Auburn
Hair Length :   Medium
Eye Color :   Brown
Glasses or Contacts :   Glasses

72 year old Woman in Youngwood, Pennsylvania, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for sunshine_2
STOP!! Don't click that mouse because of my age. I look and act younger than what I am. You have nothing to lose and everything to gain because a mature woman knows how to treat a man. If you enjoy walking under a starlit sky, or watching a sunset or cuddling in front of a fire on a rainy eve, write me. I am a very affectionate lady. I like to hold hands kiss and just being near a man to feel his gentle touch. I am honest, trustworthy, thoughtful, faithful, loving, giving and have a good sense of humor. I also give a great massage. I don't need grand gestures to make me happy. The little thoughtful things make me smile.

My Ideal Person:
I am looking for a true romantic who is very affectionate. I want to find a best friend who will hopefully become my future partner.Someone I can share my hopes, dreams and fears with. A man who is interested in what I think and can communicate his feelings.Someone who is willing to work just as hard as I do on a relationship.

What are your favorite television shows?:
Ramond, Law and Order

What would you do on an ideal date?:
Dinner at a fancy restaurant, slow dancing and a moonlit walk on the beach.

What words best describe your personality?:
A bit naive, friendly, good sense of humor, very caring

What animal best describes your personality?:

Tell us about your personal style and why it works for you. Casual and comfy? Sharp and professional?:
I feel comfortable in casual or black dress.

View more of sunshine_2's responses

Members near Youngwood, Pennsylvania, United States
View More Listings