Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view summer_babe_1's photos, and thousands more!
97 Members Online NOW!*   243 New Photos this week!   145,961 Active Members!*

a little old school Pavement never hurt anyone
 Gold Member

Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: June 19, 2002

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

summer_babe_1's Information:
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   April 8, 1974
(46 years old)
Lives in:   Denver, Colorado, United States
Travels to:   Boston, Massachusetts, United States
Relocate?:   Maybe/Yes
Height:   5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   BA/BS (4 years college)
Marital Status:   Single
Occupation:   reformed telecom consultant
Interests:   Arts, Animals, Business news, Culture, Fine Dining, Reading, Surfing the Internet, Travel
Religion:   Atheist
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   Maybe
Hair Color:   Brown
Hair Length :   Long
Eye Color :   Blue
Glasses or Contacts :   None

46 year old Woman in Denver, Colorado, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for summer_babe_1
[COLOR darkblue]Because I come recommended by nine out of ten ex-boyfriends. Because I'm smart and silly, serious and sassy. Because I'm opinionated and say what I think. Because I have a dark sense of humor you must see to appreciate. Because I'm interesting and interested in all sorts of random things (pool, sushi, movies, too much television, crosswords, sunny days, nature shows, dirty martinis, travel, reading in the tub, art galleries...). Because I enjoy my own company. Because I think being ashamed of how you met is a waste of time. Because I can hold my own in the pool hall. Because I got you to read this far in spite of that crappy picture (and no - I hadn't showered yet that day). Because you're sitting in front of a computer reading the personals, so why the hell not?[/COLOR]

My Ideal Person:
A best friend, a lover, a partner-in-crime.

Someone who knows the difference between commonality and compatibility and is looking for both. Someone who appreciates deadpan sarcasm as a high art form. Someone brilliant who respects my intelligence. Someone who knows conversation doesn't mean taking turns orating. Someone who challenges me to grow emotionally and intellectually.

And if you happen to be tall, dark, and handsome, so much the better.

View more of summer_babe_1's responses

Members near Denver, Colorado, United States
View More Listings