Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view springwind016's photos, and thousands more!
181 Members Online NOW!*   274 New Photos this week!   167,222 Active Members!*

welcome to my profile
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 1, 2014

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

springwind016's Information:
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   November 21, 1956
(63 years old)
Lives in:   Tokyo, Japan
Relocate?:   Maybe/Yes
Height:   160-162 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Asian
Speaks:   Chinese (Cantonese), English, Japanese
Education:   Associate degree (2 years college)
Marital Status:   Divorced
Religion:   Buddhist/Taoist
Have Children:   Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children:   No
Hair Color:   Black
Hair Length :   Long
Eye Color :   Black
Glasses or Contacts :   Glasses

63 year old Woman in Tokyo, Japan Looking For: Men

Profile for springwind016
I am a honest, caring, loving, responsible with open mind. I respect and understand other people. I hope I can find someone who can share the rest of life with me. I like reading, music, swimming, playing ping-pang, travelling and cooking. My friend always love to have my home-made dumplings. I love to know new things in the world, have sense of humor. I love to share good times with friends at the same time I will keep independent opinions. I enjoy equally in reading at home for a whole quiet day, or go out for sports or meeting friends.

My Ideal Person:
someone who is kind, honest, well-educated, financial secure, have sense of humor, responsible and healthy. If he know the meaning of respect and understanding between persons, it would be perfect.

Members near Tokyo, Japan
View More Listings