Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view soul_queen's photos, and thousands more!
191 Members Online NOW!*   714 New Photos this week!   244,120 Active Members!*

soul_queen
Soul_sista looking to make friends
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 9, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

soul_queen's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   May 16, 1978
(40 years old)
Lives in:   New Zealand, New Zealand
Relocate?:   Prefer not to say
Height:   Prefer not to say
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Other
Speaks:   English
Education:   Some high school
Marital Status:   Single
Occupation:   Customer service
Interests:   Child Care, Cooking/Baking, Computer Games, Computer Programming, Culture, Entertainment, Fine Dining, Gardening, Martial Arts, Music, Reading, Surfing the Internet, Travel
Religion:   Spiritual
Have Children:   Yes. We live together.
Want Children:   Maybe
Glasses or Contacts :   None


   
40 year old Woman in New Zealand, New Zealand Looking For: Men

Profile for soul_queen
Im a easy goin sorta chick, can be shy when i first meet peeps but that doesnt last for long, i love r & b music, im honest, caring, understanding and a loyal person.

My Ideal Person:
im looking to make friends, who knows what will happen after that!! honesty and trust is a must for me, also caring, loyal, out goin sorta person and yea someone who are them selves then to try an be someone there not.....peace!!!

Favorite films:
Fighting temptations, Herbie, Monster n law

What would you do on an ideal date?:
Dinner at a fancy restaurant, slow dancing and a moonlit walk on the beach.

What qualities do you look for in the people you date?:
Outgoing, Intelligent, Funny and silly, independent, hard worker, loyal

What words best describe your personality?:
Outgoing, Quiet/shy, independent, honest, loyal

What animal best describes your personality?:
Rabbit

View more of soul_queen's responses


Members near New Zealand, New Zealand
View More Listings