Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view soccersara's photos, and thousands more!
177 Members Online NOW!*   293 New Photos this week!   143,297 Active Members!*

soccersara
Innocent Little Angel, Yeah thats me.
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 20, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

soccersara's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   September 24, 1987
(32 years old)
Lives in:   Auckland, Avondale, New Zealand
Relocate?:   Prefer not to say
Height:   170-172 cm
Body Type:   Athletic
Smoking:   I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   High school graduate
Marital Status:   Single
Occupation:   Teacher
Interests:   Animals, Cars and Car Talk, Child Care, Cooking/Baking, Dancing, Entertainment, Exercise and Fitness, Music, Sporting Activities
Religion:   Christian
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   Yes
Hair Color:   Brown
Hair Length :   Medium
Eye Color :   Hazel
Glasses or Contacts :   Either


   
32 year old Woman in Auckland, Avondale, New Zealand Looking For: Men

Profile for soccersara
Well, what do I say on here. I am currently working as a childcare educator and studying towards my degree in childcare. I represent New Zealand in Ten Pin Bowling. which takes up alot of my time. I love to go out with friends and also love to spend time at home. I like any type of music and yeah Im always up to doing new things.

My Ideal Person:
Well you will have to get to know me and fine out.


Members near Auckland, Avondale, New Zealand
View More Listings