Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view smkhaury's photos, and thousands more!
100 Members Online NOW!*   293 New Photos this week!   170,020 Active Members!*

smkhaury
Christian artist, musician, business owner
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 20, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

smkhaury's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   December 2, 1955
(64 years old)
Lives in:   Auckland, New Zealand
Height:   157-160 cm
Body Type:   Slim/Petite
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I don't drink at all
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   BA/BS (4 years college)
Marital Status:   Widowed
Occupation:   business owner
Religion:   Protestant
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   No


   
64 year old Woman in Auckland, New Zealand Looking For: Men

Profile for smkhaury
I am a born again, Evangelic protestant. I like to attend church activities, Bible studies and seminars. I am somewhat quiet at first, but I warm up quickly with the right per. I am a very intelligent, well educated woman (Harvard). I enjoy good conversation, long walks, sight seeing, dining out, movies, gardening, volunteering, visiting friends and family, crafts fairs, and anything to do with learning and the arts. I do not yet live in New Zealand but plan to move there within the next year. I would like to have a small organic farm.

My Ideal Person:
I am looking for someone who shares my religious beliefs. Intelligence, creativity and humor are extremely important. An appreciation for music is a must. (I write Christian songs and hymns as a hobby.) I get along best with someone who is very friendly, talkative, and easy going.


Members near Auckland, New Zealand
View More Listings