Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view simplyfriend's photos, and thousands more!
134 Members Online NOW!*   266 New Photos this week!   157,897 Active Members!*

simplyfriend
Need friends in the burgh!
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 12, 2001

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

simplyfriend's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   November 28, 1957
(62 years old)
Lives in:   Indianola, Pennsylvania, United States
Height:   5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type:   Slim/Petite
Smoking:   I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   High school graduate
Interests:   Surfing the Internet, Computer Games, , Cooking/Baking, Reading, , , , , , , , , , Travel
Religion:   Prefer not to say
Have Children:   Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children:   Prefer not to say


   
62 year old Woman in Indianola, Pennsylvania, United States Looking For: Women

Profile for simplyfriend
Hi, I'm looking to meet some friends. I moved here a year ago from Wisconsin. I met a man online, and he is now my husband. He works a lot and I have lots of free (lonely) time. I haven't made any friends here yet(other than the married men I work with). I only work part-time so I have daytime hours that I'd like to fill with doing fun things with a friend. It's garage sales time and I love to go. But it's not as much fun going alone. I like playing cards and board games. I love fishing. I like to go to plays, or visit an exhibit or show. There's an invention show coming to Pittsburgh that I'd like to go to. It's so hard to meet people. I'm not looking for a man. I have a husband. My are grown and live in Colorado. My is married and trying to have a baby. I'm only 43, I started having very young. I smoke. I drink once in awhile, a beer or a glass of wine.

My Ideal Person:
I'm looking for a girl friend to do things with during the day and occasionally at night or weekends. Someone who enjoys the same things I do. Or can introduce me to new fun things to do. Since I am a genuine, down to earth, honest person, I'm looking for the same in a friend. I'm looking for someone I can confide in and share life experiences and secrets. Someone who is caring and sincere.

What words best describe your personality?:
Outgoing, Intelligent, Funny and silly, Sarcastic

What animal best describes your personality?:
Dog

View more of simplyfriend's responses


Members near Indianola, Pennsylvania, United States
View More Listings