Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view shuprincess's photos, and thousands more!
101 Members Online NOW!*   307 New Photos this week!   131,795 Active Members!*

shuprincess
searching for a longtime connection
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 6, 2005

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

shuprincess's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   November 5, 1970
(50 years old)
Lives in:   Hunker, Pennsylvania, United States
Height:   5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type:   Slim/Petite
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Associate degree (2 years college)
Marital Status:   Single
Occupation:   Dental Assistant/Restaurant Manager
Religion:   Prefer not to say
Have Children:   Yes. We live together.
Want Children:   Prefer not to say


   
50 year old Woman in Hunker, Pennsylvania, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for shuprincess
I enjoy hanging out at home watching movies, or going out and tearing up the dance floor and everything in between.

My Ideal Person:
Someone who wants to share lifes little experiences with a smile on their face. Be it good or bad.

What would you do on an ideal date?:
All of the above would be great!

What factors are most important to you when looking for someone?:
Upbringing

What qualities do you look for in the people you date?:
Outgoing, Intelligent, Glass half full, Funny and silly, Sarcastic

What words best describe your personality?:
Outgoing, Intelligent, Glass half full, Funny and silly, Sarcastic, Cautious

View more of shuprincess's responses


Members near Hunker, Pennsylvania, United States
View More Listings