Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sharondid's photos, and thousands more!
78 Members Online NOW!*   307 New Photos this week!   131,619 Active Members!*

Friendly, adventurous and warm person seeking same.
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 30, 2003

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

sharondid's Information:
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   October 3, 1956
(64 years old)
Lives in:   Bridgewater, New Jersey, United States
Relocate?:   No
Height:   5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   BA/BS (4 years college)
Marital Status:   Divorced
Occupation:   Other
Interests:   Arts, Animals, Business news, Beauty, Child Care, Computer Programming, Culture, Dancing, Entertainment, Exercise and Fitness, Healthy Living, Music, Nature/Ecology, Vacationing, Time Shares, Home Swapping, Yoga/Meditation
Religion:   Spiritual
Have Children:   Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children:   No

64 year old Woman in Bridgewater, New Jersey, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for sharondid
Most of my friends would say I have a friendly and interesting personality. I love music, and enjoy going to concerts.

My Ideal Person:
I'm looking for honesty, a good soul, and someone who wants to actively participate in life.

Members near Bridgewater, New Jersey, United States
View More Listings