Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view shari_babe's photos, and thousands more!
107 Members Online NOW!*   293 New Photos this week!   170,030 Active Members!*

shari_babe
every mans dream
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 8, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

shari_babe's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   September 15, 1982
(37 years old)
Lives in:   auckland, New Zealand
Height:   172-175 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   Prefer not to say
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Prefer not to say
Speaks:   English
Education:   Prefer not to say
Marital Status:   Single
Religion:   Prefer not to say
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   Maybe


   
37 year old Woman in auckland, New Zealand Looking For: Men

Profile for shari_babe
Most of my friends would say im out-going, friendly and a little wild, in a good way. I like to be wined & dined and all the little things that count. My interests are outdoors, fishing, cars, sports and shopping of course.

My Ideal Person:
Looking for a kind, intelligent man, older man (30-40) who likes the outdoors, travelling. Someone romantic and knows how to treet a lady.

What are your favorite television shows?:
shortland street, invasion

What would you do on an ideal date?:
All of the above would be great!

What qualities do you look for in the people you date?:
Outgoing, Intelligent, Glass half full, Daring, Funny and silly, Sarcastic

What words best describe your personality?:
Outgoing, Intelligent, Glass half full, Wet 'n Wild, Quiet/shy, Sarcastic

What animal best describes your personality?:
Dolphin

View more of shari_babe's responses


Members near auckland, New Zealand
View More Listings