Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sgw1968's photos, and thousands more!
97 Members Online NOW!*   266 New Photos this week!   157,882 Active Members!*

sgw1968
How do you meet people these days?
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 31, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

sgw1968's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   August 21, 1968
(52 years old)
Lives in:   Cumming, Georgia, United States
Height:   5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type:   A little extra padding
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Some college
Marital Status:   Single
Religion:   Spiritual
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   Maybe


   
52 year old Woman in Cumming, Georgia, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for sgw1968
Just look for someone who wants to spend time hanging out and getting to know each other. It seems so hard to meet people, because I tend to be shy until I get to know you. Once I do, I can talk your ear off. I'm looking for someone who is honest, laid back, can make me laugh and won't play games with my head. I love going to hear local bands, hanging out and talking over a beer or a cup of coffee and watching a good hockey or football game. My family is extremely important to me. They are my best friends and you will hear a lot about them. I moved to Cumming about 18 months ago, so I do not know very many people around here. Anyway, just looking to meet some new people to hang out with.

My Ideal Person:
I am not real sure what I am looking for. Who knows what makes people click. It just happens. To start off I would say someone honest, caring and funny. Then as we get to know each other, we will know if there could be something more.


Members near Cumming, Georgia, United States
View More Listings