Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sandy07675's photos, and thousands more!
79 Members Online NOW!*   243 New Photos this week!   156,995 Active Members!*

sandy07675
Hi, I'm looking for someone who is down to earth, intelligent, and loves s.
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 5, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

sandy07675's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   October 18, 1967
(53 years old)
Lives in:   Westwood, New Jersey, United States
Height:   5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Hispanic
Speaks:   English
Education:   Some grad school
Marital Status:   Divorced
Occupation:   Self Employed
Religion:   Catholic
Have Children:   Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children:   Maybe
Hair Color:   Brown
Hair Length :   Medium
Eye Color :   Brown
Glasses or Contacts :   None


   
53 year old Woman in Westwood, New Jersey, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for sandy07675
I like to play the following sports: Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Golf, Tennis. • I like to exercise: Weekly. • My exercise regime consists of: Aerobics, Jogging / Running, Walking, Yoga. • I like the following outdoor activities: Boating / Sailing, Fishing / Hunting, Gardening, Going to the beach, Hiking / Backpacking, Skiing / Snow-boarding, Snorkeling / Scuba diving. • I consider myself artistic, and I like: Dancing, Painting. • I like to watch these sporting events: Basketball, Football, Tennis. • I have the following pets: Dog, Cat, Fish. My education and career • I attended high school in New York. • I attended college in New York. • My current occupation is: Self-Employed.

My Ideal Person:
do not believe in head games. I believe enjoy life while you can because life is to short. I enjoy my friends and having fun. Love to dance and have a good time.When I find someone special, I would like to take things slow. Maybe get to know you better by e-mail correspondence then maybe for coffee or brunch. No pressure from me.

What would you do on an ideal date?:
All of the above would be great!

What qualities do you look for in the people you date?:
Outgoing, Intelligent, Glass half full, Realist

What words best describe your personality?:
Outgoing, Intelligent, Glass half full, Daring, Funny and silly, Realist

What animal best describes your personality?:
Dog

Tell us about your personal style and why it works for you. Casual and comfy? Sharp and professional?:
casual

View more of sandy07675's responses


Members near Westwood, New Jersey, United States
View More Listings