Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rottielover2004's photos, and thousands more!
96 Members Online NOW!*   266 New Photos this week!   117,624 Active Members!*

Looking for a down to earth man
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 23, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

rottielover2004's Information:
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   September 4, 1975
(45 years old)
Lives in:   dollard des ormeaux, Quebec, Canada
Height:   170-172 cm
Body Type:   A little extra padding
Smoking:   I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Some college
Marital Status:   Single
Religion:   Protestant
Have Children:   Yes. We live together.
Want Children:   Prefer not to say

45 year old Woman in dollard des ormeaux, Quebec, Canada Looking For: Men

Profile for rottielover2004
Hi everyone, I am the kind of person who always likes to be on the go. My and I ( of course the dog ) are always heading out. Whether it be walking, going for a drive, park.

My Ideal Person:
I am looking for a man who can fulfill my every desire. Someone who is really down to earth, has a great sense of adventure, loves children and animals.

I am looking for a man that I can enjoy quality time with. Who will also understand that my daughter is the pride of my life. Someone who can romance me, and allow me to romance him.I have a passion for Dogs, Especially rottweilers.
My biggest pet peeve is someone who thinks they know everything. I believe there are always new things to learn.

Members near dollard des ormeaux, Quebec, Canada
View More Listings