Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view robinclay44's photos, and thousands more!
73 Members Online NOW!*   243 New Photos this week!   145,463 Active Members!*

robinclay44
Love Heart
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 12, 2018

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

robinclay44's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   August 20, 1988
(32 years old)
Lives in:   Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
Relocate?:   Yes
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Some college
Marital Status:   Single
Occupation:   Unemploye
Religion:   Catholic
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   Yes


   
32 year old Woman in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for robinclay44
Hello How are you doing I'm open, sensual, kind, gentle, romantic... a different lady, I'm a very family oriented, sensitive and tender per, I want to give all of my tenderness and care to my special man and pick up the ten digit to text me (6) open minded (1) loving (4) caring (9) hard working with (2) cheerful character (9) ,honest (7) ,sincere (9) ,kind (4) ,intelligent ,(3) good look as sportswoman. If distance bother you, please don't bother to respond. Or reach me through my hangout. Robin clay four four two on hangout. Serious man only.

Members near Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
View More Listings