Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view red5808's photos, and thousands more!
100 Members Online NOW!*   290 New Photos this week!   132,650 Active Members!*

red5808
31 yr old swf looking for someone to have fun with.
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 7, 2005

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

red5808's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   August 12, 1974
(46 years old)
Lives in:   Woodbridge, Virginia, United States
Height:   5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type:   A little extra padding
Smoking:   I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Associate degree (2 years college)
Marital Status:   Single
Occupation:   secretary
Religion:   Spiritual
Have Children:   Yes. We live together.
Want Children:   Happy with what we have


   
46 year old Woman in Woodbridge, Virginia, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for red5808
I'm the crazy one out of all my friends. I'll do just about anything for a laught to liven up the night. I'm new to the area and am just looking for someone to hang out with on my nights off. I love to dance although haven't been out since I've lived here. I always order something I have never eaten when I go out to dinner. I'm open to new experiences.

My Ideal Person:
Someone who has a full time job. (unless he has inherited riches) Someone who's fun but also has a serious side. Easy going

What are your favorite television shows?:
ER, Will & Grace, Medium, Law & Order

What qualities do you look for in the people you date?:
Outgoing, Intelligent, Glass half full, Wild 'n Crazy, Wet 'n Wild, Daring, Funny and silly

What words best describe your personality?:
Outgoing, Intelligent, Glass half empty, Wild 'n Crazy, Wet 'n Wild, Daring, Funny and silly, Sarcastic

What animal best describes your personality?:
Tiger

Tell us about your personal style and why it works for you. Casual and comfy? Sharp and professional?:
Casual & comfortable when I'm home or work. When I go out I like to look as sexy as I can.

View more of red5808's responses


Members near Woodbridge, Virginia, United States
View More Listings