Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pumkinspice2000's photos, and thousands more!
78 Members Online NOW!*   266 New Photos this week!   150,956 Active Members!*

pumkinspice2000
Check me out!
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 31, 2004

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

pumkinspice2000's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   August 23, 1978
(42 years old)
Lives in:   North Versailles, Pennsylvania, United States
Height:   5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type:   Ample
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Current college student
Marital Status:   Single
Occupation:   corrections
Interests:   Entertainment
Religion:   Catholic
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   Yes


   
42 year old Woman in North Versailles, Pennsylvania, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for pumkinspice2000
Most of my friends say I am a at heart, funny, dance to a different beat, charismatic, witty, sarcastic, outgoing, loyal, kind, sweet and easy to get along with. I can send you a photo. I don't have a membership but you can contact me. My handle is tmb133 and I use hot mail.

My Ideal Person:
I am looking for the same or simiar qualities in the opposite sex. I like anything from snuggling on the couch with a good movie to walking in the park to trying out new date places.

What would you do on an ideal date?:
All of the above would be great!

View more of pumkinspice2000's responses


Members near North Versailles, Pennsylvania, United States
View More Listings