Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view prodolfan's photos, and thousands more!
116 Members Online NOW!*   266 New Photos this week!   157,107 Active Members!*

prodolfan
Looking for Mr. Right...
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 2, 1998

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

prodolfan's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   June 20, 1963
(57 years old)
Lives in:   Chatsworth, Georgia, United States
Height:   5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type:   Ample
Smoking:   I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   High school graduate
Religion:   Catholic


   
57 year old Woman in Chatsworth, Georgia, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for prodolfan
I'm a 37 yr. old single mom. I love my , I love my job, and a good man would make my life complete. I am a hard worker, but I like to have fun. I like to bowl, read, and I love to watch a good movie snuggled up on the couch. Preferrably with someone special. Spending quality time with my family is very important to me.

My Ideal Person:
I would like to find someone who is honest, and caring. Someone who knows how to have fun, and knows when to be serious. Do you know how to treat a lady? Are you man enough to write me? We'll see, won't we?!

What would you do on an ideal date?:
Getting food delivered, renting movies and snuggling by the fireplace.

View more of prodolfan's responses


Members near Chatsworth, Georgia, United States
View More Listings