Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view peach_1976's photos, and thousands more!
159 Members Online NOW!*   276 New Photos this week!   157,465 Active Members!*

Life is wonderful!
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 21, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

peach_1976's Information:
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   May 9, 1976
(44 years old)
Lives in:   koper, slovenia, Slovenia
Height:   167-170 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I don't drink at all
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   High school graduate
Marital Status:   Single
Occupation:   teacher
Religion:   Christian
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   Yes
Hair Color:   Black
Hair Length :   Long
Eye Color :   Hazel
Glasses or Contacts :   None

44 year old Woman in koper, slovenia, Slovenia Looking For: Men

Profile for peach_1976
For the sake of it people can overcome any difficulties and distances. We live in the same wonderful world, but perhaps on different sides, or perhaps near each other. And if we haven’t met each other only because we don’t know where to find each other. I’m your Fate and you are my Destiny, we are two huge worlds, two halves of one whole and I do believe that soon we’ll meet each other. we’ll be able to realize all our dreams together, happiness is when your dreams come true. I’m your dream, your ideal woman.

My Ideal Person:
I want my marriage to be based on mutual trust and love. Only love can understand and forgive
everything, and if I fall in love with you, it will mean that I’ll
treat you as you are with all your merits and shortcomings. Please,
give me all your care, tenderness, attention and I’ll give you my
love, sincerity and warmth.

Members near koper, slovenia, Slovenia
View More Listings