Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view paulitayoga3's photos, and thousands more!
185 Members Online NOW!*   293 New Photos this week!   169,462 Active Members!*

paulitayoga3
Hello....This is the plan B..is yours as well?
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 17, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

paulitayoga3's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   April 3, 1977
(43 years old)
Lives in:   Auckland, New Zealand
Relocate?:   Prefer not to say
Height:   160-162 cm
Body Type:   Slim/Petite
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Hispanic
Speaks:   English, Spanish
Education:   Master's degree
Marital Status:   Single
Occupation:   other
Religion:   Christian
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   Yes


   
43 year old Woman in Auckland, New Zealand Looking For: Men

Profile for paulitayoga3
Hi,I am Paula, I was born in Argentina but I m living in New Zealand since 7 months ago. I am a Yoga Teacher and Massage Therapist and now my job is like nannis as well. I really like take care the people that I love. It would be nice to share some of my interests with the right person. I am always open to learning new things and having new experiences. I am honest, positive, motivated and am looking to spend some time with someone with similar qualities. I guess I have a slight spiritual side to me too - For more info you'll have to get in touch.

My Ideal Person:
I am looking for someone to share the fun times with, weather thats sitting at home together or going out.
I am currently single and enjoy my own company, but would really like someone to cuddle up to at night, companionship would be nice too.
I am looking for a man who is down to earth, who loves what he has in life who steers more to the positive rather than the negative . I want someone,affectionate,nice and amusing. someone who can be a team , and enjoys good conversation and is easygoing. I admire people who have passion and self determination.
And someone who be pacient beacouse I am trying to improve my english every day.
Thanks for read my profile.


Members near Auckland, New Zealand
View More Listings