Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ovationgirl's photos, and thousands more!
90 Members Online NOW!*   243 New Photos this week!   145,308 Active Members!*

ovationgirl
Where are you?
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 18, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

ovationgirl's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   May 17, 1959
(61 years old)
Lives in:   Cumming, Georgia, United States
Height:   5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type:   Slim/Petite
Smoking:   I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   High school graduate
Marital Status:   Divorced
Religion:   Christian
Have Children:   Yes. We live together.
Want Children:   Happy with what we have


   
61 year old Woman in Cumming, Georgia, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for ovationgirl
[COLOR teal][SIZE 3]Me. I am a very easy going,romantic,no frills kind of girl. I love taking long walks, holding hands, kissing .........music.[/SIZE][/COLOR]

My Ideal Person:
Am looking for someone between 35 and 49 who is handsome, in good shape , affectionate with no walls, someone I can call just because I miss them. Someone to hold me when I need it,,,,,,,,and someone that knows when I need it. I miss that one on one exchange that you can have with that someone special. I don't need to be wined and dined to me some of the most memorable times are the ones you have just doing everyday sort of things. The only thing that really has to be there is the chemistry. And we will know that fairly early i beleieve. I am caring, affectionate, honest.......love just sitting in front of a fire and cuddling.If I sound like your type please send me an email


Members near Cumming, Georgia, United States
View More Listings