Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view otflower2's photos, and thousands more!
88 Members Online NOW!*   266 New Photos this week!   157,346 Active Members!*

otflower2
Hi my name is Annmarie, I'm on the road a lot, but I love having fun, lets talk.
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 14, 2004

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

otflower2's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   September 7, 1960
(60 years old)
Lives in:   Fort Lee, New Jersey, United States
Relocate?:  
Height:   5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Master's degree
Marital Status:   Single
Occupation:   Medical (Nursing/Physician)
Religion:   Catholic
Have Children:   Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children:   Happy with what we have


   
60 year old Woman in Fort Lee, New Jersey, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for otflower2
I am a traveling occupational therapist, I enjoy working out (yoga, cross-country training, all outdoor activities), I love music and dancing, boating, hot beaches, and good food. I have a great career as a therapist I get to meet interesting people and families in my travels as well as earn a comfortable salary. I have a wonderful family and try to visit them as often as possible.

My Ideal Person:
I am looking to meet someone who values good health (working out, healthy food.) I prefer a professional or entrepreneur type, a good earner. If you are a boater or love beaches that is a plus. Having fun is a must, music dancing, good food, and romance.


Members near Fort Lee, New Jersey, United States
View More Listings