Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view operaluver's photos, and thousands more!
301 Members Online NOW!*   896 New Photos this week!   238,704 Active Members!*

operaluver
I'm just a girl seeking new friends!
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 11, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

operaluver's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   January 30, 1988
(31 years old)
Lives in:   Stafford, Virginia, United States
Height:   5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I don't drink at all
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   High school graduate
Marital Status:   Single
Occupation:   Student
Interests:   Arts, Animals, Entertainment, Martial Arts, Music, Video Games
Religion:   Christian
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   Maybe


   
31 year old Woman in Stafford, Virginia, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for operaluver
I'm very optimistic about everything. I love music, especially classical and opera. I'm a movie person, I love martial arts. My main thing right now is web design and graphics, but I want to get into some sports. I love Tennis, but I suck at it! That's all I can think of now...

My Ideal Person:
Somebody that shares the same beliefs I do. Optimistic and funny. He has to respect me and my family. I'm a loyal gal, and he should be too. I love a man with an attractive personality.


Members near Stafford, Virginia, United States
View More Listings