Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view oOoLEXERoOo's photos, and thousands more!
128 Members Online NOW!*   266 New Photos this week!   157,106 Active Members!*

Just looking...
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 19, 2010

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

oOoLEXERoOo's Information:
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   September 23, 1990
(30 years old)
Lives in:   Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
Travels to:   Charlotte, North Carolina
Relocate?:   Prefer not to say
Height:   6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Black
Speaks:   English
Education:   Current college student
Marital Status:   Single
Occupation:   Student
Interests:   Computer Games, Crafts, Culture, Entertainment, Music, Reading, Surfing the Internet, Travel, Volunteering
Religion:   Christian
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   Yes
Hair Color:   Brown
Hair Length :   Medium
Eye Color :   Brown
Glasses or Contacts :   None

30 year old Woman in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for oOoLEXERoOo
I am tall and looking for someone who accepts me for me. I have my quirks, but who doesn't? =P Favorite films:
Notes on a Scandal, Bruno

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Missy Elliott, Lauryn Hill, Animal Collective

What qualities do you look for in the people you date?:
Outgoing, Intelligent, Daring, Funny and silly, Honest

What words best describe your personality?:
Intelligent, Glass half full, Quiet/shy, Funny and silly, Sarcastic, Cautious, Honest

What animal best describes your personality?:

View more of oOoLEXERoOo's responses

Members near Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
View More Listings