Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nurselisa40's photos, and thousands more!
101 Members Online NOW!*   375 New Photos this week!   88,058 Active Members!*

Nurse and Chef looking for Foodies!
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 30, 2009

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

nurselisa40's Information:
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   April 26, 1969
(52 years old)
Lives in:   Hatfield, Pennsylvania, United States
Relocate?:   No
Height:   5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Current college student
Marital Status:   Attached
Occupation:   Self Employed
Interests:   Arts, Animals, Beauty, Cooking/Baking, Culture, Dancing, Entertainment, Exercise and Fitness, Fashion, Feng Shui, Fine Dining, Gardening, Healthy Living, Music, Nature/Ecology, Reading, Surfing the Internet, Travel, Vacationing, Time Shares, Home Swapping, Yoga/Meditation
Religion:   Buddhist/Taoist
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   No
Hair Color:   Blonde
Hair Length :   Short
Eye Color :   Brown
Glasses or Contacts :   Contacts

52 year old Woman in Hatfield, Pennsylvania, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for nurselisa40
Pediatric Nurse and Chef...Divorced, no ..In Culinary school... Total geek and great sense of humor...very outgoing with great personality and sweet..but Alpha female, don't put up with BS geeky guys who are into Sci Fi and Horror.....Comic Cons..LOVE TO TRAVEL!!!!. Highly creative writer as and funny..affectionate and loves to kiss, with the right man.....Hoodoo Witch ...Tarot card Reader....old fashioned girl with family values..strong belief in God...LOVES SUSHI!!! Looking for someone who I can connect with MIND, BODY and SPIRIT. I am not a serial dater nor do I date "just to date". I am looking for a LTR. That being said, I AM a busy girl and not looking to jump into anything too serious just yet..;-) Live alone and do nursing Full time, Chef part time....Financially stable and drama free...grins. I always try to empower people and make them feel comfortable. Hope everyone has a Happy New Year!!!

My Ideal Person:
I love creative geeky guys who are into Metaphysical stuff, Sci Fi, Horrot, Paranormal, Steampunk, Cosplay....Travel, funny outgoing affectionate guys...

Members near Hatfield, Pennsylvania, United States
View More Listings