Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nikki2002's photos, and thousands more!
97 Members Online NOW!*   243 New Photos this week!   145,308 Active Members!*

nikki2002
Sweet Georgia Girl
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 14, 2007

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

nikki2002's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   April 1, 1984
(36 years old)
Lives in:   Dalton, Georgia, United States
Relocate?:   No
Height:   5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type:   A little extra padding
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   High school graduate
Marital Status:   Married
Occupation:   none
Interests:   Arts, Animals, Beauty, Cars and Car Talk, Computer Games, Crafts, Culture, Dancing, Entertainment, Fashion, Music, Surfing the Internet, Travel
Religion:   Christian
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   Maybe
Hair Color:   Blonde
Hair Length :   Short
Eye Color :   Hazel
Glasses or Contacts :   None


   
36 year old Woman in Dalton, Georgia, United States Looking For: Women

Profile for nikki2002
i am very sweet and nice. i love to have fun and just enjoy life. i am a bisexual woman who loves to have her man and her women. i am married to a wonderful man and have been for 3 years. i am carefree and willing to help anyone i can. i have a great sense of humor and love to laugh and just have fun.

My Ideal Person:
i am looking for a woman who is bi or lesbian and is interested in friendship or maybe more. i am looking for someone close to home and someone who is nice and sweet like me and that has a good attitude and has a sense of humor.

Favorite films:
night at the museum, shrek1, 2, and 3,

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
t-pain, akon, fergie,

What qualities do you look for in the people you date?:
Outgoing, Intelligent, Wild 'n Crazy, Wet 'n Wild, Quiet/shy, Daring, Funny and silly, Sarcastic, Realist, Cautious

What animal best describes your personality?:
Tiger

Tell us about your personal style and why it works for you. Casual and comfy? Sharp and professional?:
most of the time i am casual and comfy. i like it because it's
comfortable and i can look good whenever and wherever i
am.

View more of nikki2002's responses


Members near Dalton, Georgia, United States
View More Listings