Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nadeshiko2006's photos, and thousands more!
159 Members Online NOW!*   320 New Photos this week!   145,117 Active Members!*

nadeshiko2006
Would you like to share a nice time with me?
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 17, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

nadeshiko2006's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   May 29, 1955
(65 years old)
Lives in:   Fukuoka, Japan
Relocate?:   Maybe/Yes
Height:   157-160 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I don't drink at all
Race:   Asian
Speaks:   English, Japanese
Education:   Associate degree (2 years college)
Marital Status:   Divorced
Occupation:   English Teacher
Interests:   Arts, Beauty, Culture, Dancing, Entertainment, Exercise and Fitness, Fashion, Fine Dining, Healthy Living, Music, Nature/Ecology, Travel
Religion:   Buddhist/Taoist
Have Children:   Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children:   No
Hair Color:   Black
Hair Length :   Short
Eye Color :   Black
Glasses or Contacts :   Contacts


   
65 year old Woman in Fukuoka, Japan Looking For: Men

Profile for nadeshiko2006
I live in Fukuoka city and I teach English conversation to adult students at some adult schools. I studies at a junior college in San Diego when I was much younger and I worked for a Japanese trading company in LA. I got divorced a little more that 2 years ago and I have a who lives in Tokyo and lives on her own; however, she and I get along very well. We see each other maybe once or twice a year. I like traveling, doing aerobics, movies, drawing pictures ( I am a beginner, though.) and tea ceremony. I also love dancing. If I have to cook for someone, I'd love to cook for him/ her/ them--I like cooking and tasting good food, but unfortunately I do no drink alcohol at all.

My Ideal Person:
Someone who could share interesting and relaxing time with me--I like someone who is funny and likes to laugh together with me. Someone who like to go around the world with me. And someone who is mature and has a lot of experience in life!! Kind, sweet --I like a tall man although I am not that tall--I feel secure if I am escorted by a tall man!! (Smile)

What would you do on an ideal date?:
All of the above would be great!

What factors are most important to you when looking for someone?:
Social status

What qualities do you look for in the people you date?:
Outgoing, Intelligent, Quiet/shy, Realist, kind, caring, affectionate

What words best describe your personality?:
Outgoing, Sarcastic, affectionate, kind

What animal best describes your personality?:
Tiger

View more of nadeshiko2006's responses


Members near Fukuoka, Japan
View More Listings