Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mrsart4all's photos, and thousands more!
92 Members Online NOW!*   375 New Photos this week!   87,956 Active Members!*

This is just me
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

mrsart4all's Information:
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   March 20, 1971
(50 years old)
Lives in:   Center Valley, Pennsylvania, United States
Relocate?:   No
Height:   5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   Prefer not to say
Drinking:   Prefer not to say
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Prefer not to say
Marital Status:   Married
Interests:   Arts, Animals, Cooking/Baking, Crafts, Entertainment, Music, Nature/Ecology, Reading, Scrapbooking, Vegetarian cooking/eating
Religion:   Christian
Have Children:   Yes. We live together.
Want Children:   Yes
Hair Color:   Brown
Hair Length :   Long
Eye Color :   Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts :   None

50 year old Woman in Center Valley, Pennsylvania, United States Looking For: Men or Women

Profile for mrsart4all
I am just here to blog whatever moves me and to seek new ideas and friendships.

My Ideal Person:
Just looking for friendly creative minded people. Exchange of ideas or a sounding board

What would you do on an ideal date?:
Dinner at a fancy restaurant, slow dancing and a moonlit walk on the beach.

View more of mrsart4all's responses

Members near Center Valley, Pennsylvania, United States
View More Listings