Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view monicalife's photos, and thousands more!
70 Members Online NOW!*   243 New Photos this week!   150,370 Active Members!*

monicalife
DO U HAVE TIME 4 ME
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 16, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

monicalife's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   September 30, 1958
(62 years old)
Lives in:   Elmwood Park, New Jersey, United States
Height:   5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Some college
Marital Status:   Divorced
Occupation:   customer service manager
Religion:   Christian
Have Children:   Yes. We live together.
Want Children:   Maybe


   
62 year old Woman in Elmwood Park, New Jersey, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for monicalife
I am outgoing, positive, nice, fun, sexy, romantic, intelligent, focused, dedicated and love to love my man. I like to watch sports unfortunately was not born to play them. I am better at dancing and like to travel. My idea of fun is being with the person that makes you smile the most. I mean not only on the outside but from the inside out. I love to be able to have some alone time with the person that makes me smile because I feel it is very important to have a strong foundation for a relationship and in order to have that you have to build it from the ground up. I want to grow young with someone and share all the good and maybe not so good times ahead.

My Ideal Person:
I am passionate about looking for that person that helps to make my life complete. I am looking for someone who takes care of themselves both physically and emotionally. Someone who is secure in themselves and the direction that life is taking them.
when i make eye contact the first time for that person not to be afraid to maintain eye contact...this date could be doing anything as long as we are having fun...i like someone who takes charge and i just feel taken care of...i think the first date is better when it is simple and you get to know one another a little first...
My ideal relationship:
loving and caring for one another and always being honest about our feelings...being there for the other person and vice versa...making sure you make time for each other to be alone and always have fun!
My past relationships:
to make sure that the person can commit, because that is what i want...i also learned that being with the right one is the best thing on the earth...


Members near Elmwood Park, New Jersey, United States
View More Listings