Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mjdnj's photos, and thousands more!
125 Members Online NOW!*   266 New Photos this week!   102,838 Active Members!*

Looking for luv in all the right places
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 6, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

mjdnj's Information:
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   May 12, 1955
(66 years old)
Lives in:   Freehold, New Jersey, United States
Height:   5 ft 0 in / 152-154 cm
Body Type:   Slim/Petite
Smoking:   I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Associate degree (2 years college)
Marital Status:   Widowed
Occupation:   Accounting
Religion:   Jewish
Have Children:   Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children:   No
Hair Color:   Red/Auburn
Hair Length :   Long
Eye Color :   Brown
Glasses or Contacts :   Glasses

66 year old Woman in Freehold, New Jersey, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for mjdnj
I am a carefree, responsbile, fun loving individual, most importantly enjoys life to the fullest. Busy life, but wanting a friend/companion to simply "hang-out" with, and have great conversation as this is the first and most important start to a solid relationship. The physical and mental aspect is truly important to me, as that is what the stepping stone to a friendship is all about. A hike in the woods by a stream or a quite evening on a cold wintery day by the fireplace would certainly put a smile on "my" face. Yes, I am a very liberal person and do understand that sometimes, we all just don't have a great day. Life could and does at times smack us in the face, but I have learned to be positive and would want the same in my partner / friend.

My Ideal Person:
A gentlemen, warm, loving, caring and able to put all of "his" feelings on the table. Active in life and willing to take long drives to "nowhere". Maybe a hike in the mountains, or a trip to the bottom of the sea, star gazing. Happy in your own skin, not phoney, true to the end. An outdoorsman, as I do enjoy hiking, the mountains, the ocean, and the feeling of the open country.

Members near Freehold, New Jersey, United States
View More Listings