Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view midnightangel118's photos, and thousands more!
92 Members Online NOW!*   266 New Photos this week!   157,571 Active Members!*

midnightangel118
Im here to meet new people
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 14, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

midnightangel118's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   January 31, 1985
(35 years old)
Lives in:   Homer City, Pennsylvania, United States
Height:   5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type:   A little extra padding
Smoking:   I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   High school graduate
Marital Status:   Attached
Religion:   Catholic
Have Children:   Yes. We live together.
Want Children:   Yes


   
35 year old Woman in Homer City, Pennsylvania, United States Looking For: Men or Women

Profile for midnightangel118
I am 21 yrs old with a 3 yr old . i have strawberry blonde hair and hazelish eyes

My Ideal Person:
im on here to mostly meet girls but guys then ok haha... i dont know what more eles to write

What are your favorite television shows?:
roseanne, fresh prince, er, csi

What would you do on an ideal date?:
All of the above would be great!

What qualities do you look for in the people you date?:
Outgoing, Intelligent, Quiet/shy, Daring, Moody, Funny and silly, Sarcastic, Realist

What words best describe your personality?:
Outgoing, Intelligent, Quiet/shy, Moody, Funny and silly, Sarcastic, Realist

What animal best describes your personality?:
Monkey

View more of midnightangel118's responses


Members near Homer City, Pennsylvania, United States
View More Listings