Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view melody_jones25's photos, and thousands more!
115 Members Online NOW!*   276 New Photos this week!   153,005 Active Members!*

melody_jones25
Hi Melody Here
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 1, 2005

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

melody_jones25's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   April 29, 1979
(41 years old)
Lives in:   winchester, Virginia, United States
Height:   5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type:   Ample
Smoking:   I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Mixed
Speaks:   English
Education:   Prefer not to say
Marital Status:   Separated
Occupation:   mom
Religion:   Christian
Have Children:   Yes. We live together.
Want Children:   Maybe


   
41 year old Woman in winchester, Virginia, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for melody_jones25
Most of my friends would say I have a shy at 1st but a smartass personality at times to lol. I dislike the bar scene. I prefer not to party alot when I go out on dates but some is ok On a date, I tend to like surroundings with lots of talking and dancing sometimes even if i can not dance all that good I'm not very experienced in relationships. I have had 3 long-term relationships. <br> When I'm at home, I enjoy listening to all styles of music Money and career are not very important to me. My current field is full time mom i was a chef before

My Ideal Person:
I like going out on dates, but my real reason for being on
the site is to establish a serious long-term relationship
and maybe marriage one day and I'm looking for someone
with the same goal.
I like my dates to be assertive in decisions
Sensuality - like touching and candles and massage - is
as important as in a relationship. I prefer someone
who feels the same way.
My feelings on children are well i can not have anymore inless
i do invtro or adopt but i have one i love and i do love kids

What would you do on an ideal date?:
Getting food delivered, renting movies and snuggling by the fireplace.

What qualities do you look for in the people you date?:
Outgoing, Glass half full, Wild 'n Crazy, Funny and silly, Sarcastic

What words best describe your personality?:
Glass half full, Quiet/shy, A bit naive, Daring, Funny and silly, Sarcastic

What animal best describes your personality?:
Dolphin

View more of melody_jones25's responses


Members near winchester, Virginia, United States
View More Listings