Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view melc6146's photos, and thousands more!
79 Members Online NOW!*   266 New Photos this week!   116,821 Active Members!*

melc6146
Life is better shared
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 16, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

melc6146's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   June 30, 1966
(54 years old)
Lives in:   Woodstock, Georgia, United States
Relocate?:   Prefer not to say
Height:   5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type:   A little extra padding
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   BA/BS (4 years college)
Marital Status:   Divorced
Occupation:   Office Manager
Interests:   Cooking/Baking, Crafts, Dancing, Exercise and Fitness, Gardening, Healthy Living, Reading, Sporting Activities
Religion:   Christian
Have Children:   Yes. We live together.
Want Children:   No
Hair Color:   Blonde
Hair Length :   Medium
Eye Color :   Blue
Glasses or Contacts :   Either


   
54 year old Woman in Woodstock, Georgia, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for melc6146
Looking for someone to develop a companionship with and just to enjoy eachothers company. To be able to let go of the simple stresses of life with and have fun doing whatever. I enjoy life to its fullest, as every day is a gift from God and not one to be wasted. I am very laid back and dont let life get me down. I am not into "things" that is not what life is about. So about me, single mom, Fun loving and active. Walk daily, and play tennis 2 times a week. .

My Ideal Person:
First of all, I am looking for someone like me, who is fun loving and good natured. A man who is sensitive and romantic - hand holding is essential. Someone who leaves me breathless with either a touch of his hand, a simple kiss or just spending quality time together.

What are your favorite television shows?:
House

What would you do on an ideal date?:
Getting food delivered, renting movies and snuggling by the fireplace.

What qualities do you look for in the people you date?:
Outgoing, Intelligent, Glass half full, Wild 'n Crazy, Funny and silly, Sarcastic

What words best describe your personality?:
Outgoing, Glass half full, Funny and silly, Sarcastic, Realist

What animal best describes your personality?:
Dolphin

View more of melc6146's responses


Members near Woodstock, Georgia, United States
View More Listings