Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mar1952's photos, and thousands more!
116 Members Online NOW!*   263 New Photos this week!   122,712 Active Members!*

mar1952
I need love
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 29, 2005

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

mar1952's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   June 18, 1952
(68 years old)
Lives in:   Conshohocken, Pennsylvania, United States
Relocate?:   Maybe/Yes
Height:   5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type:   BBW
Smoking:   I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   BA/BS (4 years college)
Marital Status:   Separated
Occupation:   bank teller
Interests:   Animals, Computer Programming, Dancing, Fine Dining, Music
Religion:   Catholic
Have Children:   Yes. We live together.
Want Children:   No
Hair Color:   Brown
Hair Length :   Short
Eye Color :   Brown
Glasses or Contacts :   Glasses


   
68 year old Woman in Conshohocken, Pennsylvania, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for mar1952
I love life. I enjoy going out to dinner, dancing. I enjoy being around other people. I like going to movies or just relaxing at home watching a movie. I like sometimes just doing something on the spare of the moment, but I also like to plan ahead. I love family gathering. I like to walk and talk about my day and also hear about the other pers day.

My Ideal Person:
Some one who likes being with people, but also likes to be alone with just one person. Likes going to movies, shows, walks in the park. Likes going dancing, enjoys music.

What would you do on an ideal date?:
All of the above would be great!

What qualities do you look for in the people you date?:
Outgoing, Intelligent, Glass half full, Quiet/shy, Daring, Realist

What words best describe your personality?:
Outgoing, Glass half full, Quiet/shy, Moody, Realist, Cautious

What animal best describes your personality?:
Dog

Tell us about your personal style and why it works for you. Casual and comfy? Sharp and professional?:
Casual and comfy at home, but try to sharp and professional at work and out on the town.

View more of mar1952's responses


Members near Conshohocken, Pennsylvania, United States
View More Listings