Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lovelycass2020's photos, and thousands more!
82 Members Online NOW!*   203 New Photos this week!   110,253 Active Members!*

lovelycass2020
I’m looking for friend to see what'll happen next
 Standard Member

Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: February 24, 2020

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

lovelycass2020's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   January 9, 1986
(35 years old)
Lives in:   Charleston, South Carolina, United States
Relocate?:   Yes
Height:   5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Mixed
Speaks:   English
Education:   High school graduate
Marital Status:   Single
Occupation:   Import and export
Religion:   Christian
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   Yes
Hair Color:   Blonde
Hair Length :   Long
Eye Color :   Blue


   
35 year old Woman in Charleston, South Carolina, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for lovelycass2020
An adult, quite experienced and a self-confident woman. What I value most in life is loyalty, humor and family values. I think that life without a family, even the brightest and most intense, still cannot be complete. I like to train my body and brain, I like to keep myself in shape and I expect the same from my partner. I like to show concern and receive it in return, I don't like household chores, but I can do everything and I love to cook. I have seen a lot in my life and never I do not condemn people in advance for their actions and choices, and I also think that a relationship is a job for two, and if they do not work out, then both are tired of this work, it does not happen that one person is to blame, no matter how much you want it. If you are ready to build relationship with a beautiful and passionate woman and support, write me.

My Ideal Person:
Looking for a man who knows how to love! I need a reliable person with whom I can build a long-term relationship. I want to meet such a man to lose my head. This man, for whom I would fly anywhere in the world. Be for each other's support! Achieve some goals together, make each other better. Are there serious men here? Then write to me soon, let me know about you.

What are your favorite television shows?:
Sport activities, movies , Tv shows, news

Favorite films:
Love Films, Cartoons Films, Action Films

What qualities do you look for in the people you date?:
Outgoing, Intelligent, Wet 'n Wild, Funny and silly, Realist

What words best describe your personality?:
Outgoing, Intelligent, Quiet/shy, Funny and silly

What animal best describes your personality?:
Cat

View more of lovelycass2020's responses


Members near Charleston, South Carolina, United States
View More Listings